System name:
General options:
Reopen automatically after a crash
Allow automatic computer sleep
Display window for important error messages
Dismiss alert messages after one minute
Share diagnostic information with developer
Share anonymous images with developer
Save AI-classified images for review
Show software update notifications
Suspend video decoding when not needed
Audio options:
Play sounds with full speaker volume
Hiss reduction (mute low-level audio)
Mute incoming audio during transmission
Two-way audio source:
Volume:
Date format:
Day/Month/Year
Month/Day/Year
Year/Month/Day
Year/Day/Month
Day-Month-Year
Month-Day-Year
Year-Month-Day
Year-Day-Month
Time format:
24-hour
12-hour
Motion thumbnail crop:
Tight
Wide
Password to open Settings window:
Password to exit full-screen mode:
Password to quit application:
More:
Advanced General Options…
Save
Thank you for allowing the anonymous collection of images from your cameras. Please choose which cameras to include:
Allow image collection from ALL cameras
Allow image collection from selected cameras:
AGREEMENT
Please read this agreement carefully and click the appropriate button below.
1. Permission
By clicking "Agree", you give permission to us (Ben Software Ltd) to automatically collect images from your cameras as specified above, for the purposes of improving our software products.
No camera names, computer names, license names, location information, email addresses, IP addresses or any other identifying information is collected along with these images.
The images will mostly be analysed by automatic means, but may need to be viewed at least once by a human in order to label them.
2. Image Collection and Retention
The images will be transmitted over the Internet from your computer to our servers at a maximum rate of 1 image per 10 minutes.
We will keep these images secure, and we will never share them with third parties.
3. Right to Deletion
You have the right to request deletion of your images from our servers at any time. This can be achieved as follows:
Each SecuritySpy software instance has a randomly-assigned unique identifier (UUID), which can be obtained from the Debug menu in the software. If you send us this UUID, we can use it to locate and delete your images from our servers by automatic means.
If your software settings (which include this UUID) are lost or deleted for any reason, we will have no means to locate your images, in which case you waive your right to request deletion of your images.
4. Exclusion of Liability
Except in respect of personal injury or death caused directly by our negligence or that of our employees, in no event will we be liable to you for any damages, including any lost profits, lost savings, loss of data or any indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages arising out of the use of this software.
Disagree
Agree
Advanced General Options
Launch delay:
seconds
Daily restart hour:
Latitude:
degrees
Longitude:
degrees
OK
Password Confirmation
Password to open Settings window:
Password to exit full-screen mode:
Password to quit application:
Cancel
Confirm