Unregistering
  • "Already in use by another computer on the network… will now unregister."
    This event happens although only one computer is in use at the time.
  • Hi Rex, this was a problem with older versions, so make sure you're using the latest version of SecuritySpy. Then try restarting your computer. If you are getting this message with the latest version after a restart then it does indicate that there are two computers that are using the same license of SecuritySpy. Are you using SecuritySpy on any other computer?
  • I was using 3.2. No other computer running SS on the network. Will try 3.2.1. Thanks.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!